4smarts 7in1 GaN Charging Station 100W — six ports plus a Qi wireless pad
100W GaN4× USB-C + 2× USB-AQi 15WPD 3.0 · PPS
The 4smarts 7in1 GaN Charging Station 100W (art. 540570) is a desktop charging hub with four USB-C ports, two USB-A ports and a 15W Qi wireless pad, letting a laptop, phone, tablet, earbuds and watch charge from one mains socket.
GaN (gallium nitride) technology keeps the white polycarbonate body compact — 8.4 × 2.9 × 11.8 cm — while delivering up to 100W from USB-C1 or USB-C2 alone. It supports USB Power Delivery 3.0, PPS, Quick Charge 3.0, Samsung AFC and Huawei FCP, with over-current, over-voltage, short-circuit and over-temperature protection.
Before you order: 100W is the total. A single laptop gets the full 100W only when it is the only device on USB-C1 or USB-C2; as soon as other ports are in use the power is shared (for example 65W + 30W on C1 + C2, and 20W per USB-C port with all six ports busy plus the Qi pad).
What's in the Box
- 4smarts 7in1 GaN charging station (white)
- 1 m cable (connector types not published by 4smarts)
What It Means in Practice
- Charge a USB-C laptop at up to 100W when nothing else is connected.
- Overnight, run phone, tablet, earbuds and watch together from one socket.
- Place a Qi phone on the top pad for cable-free 15W charging.
- Replaces several separate wall chargers on a desk or bedside table.
What Will Not Work
- The wireless pad is Qi 15W; MagSafe magnetic alignment and Qi2 are not stated.
- A 100W laptop will charge slower once other devices are plugged in.
- Only one cable is included — bring your own USB-C/Lightning/USB-A cables for the other ports.
- It is a mains charger, not a power bank: no battery.
Key Features
GaN technology
Small body for 100W of output.
Seven charge points
4× USB-C, 2× USB-A and a Qi pad.
Fast-charge protocols
PD 3.0, PPS (Samsung Super Fast), QC 3.0, AFC, FCP.
Protections
Over-current, over-voltage, short-circuit and over-temperature.
Technical Specifications
| Identification |
| Part Number |
540570 |
| EAN / GTIN |
4252011906468 |
| Manufacturer code |
4S540570 |
| Brand |
4smarts |
| Output |
| USB-C1 / USB-C2 |
Up to 100W each (20V/5A) when used alone |
| USB-C3 / USB-C4 |
Up to 30W each |
| USB-A1 / USB-A2 |
Up to 30W each |
| Wireless |
Qi, up to 15W |
| Total output |
100W |
| Example sharing |
C1+C2 65W+30W · all six ports 20/20/15/15/15/15W |
| Input |
| Mains |
100–240V AC, 50–60Hz, 2.5A |
| Plug |
EU (Type C) |
| Physical |
| Dimensions |
8.4 × 2.9 × 11.8 cm |
| Weight |
0.36 kg |
| Material |
Polycarbonate |
| Colour |
White |
| Efficiency |
Average 86.57%, no-load 0.28W |
| Warranty |
| Warranty |
1-Year Warranty (Singular) |
| Manufacturer Term |
24 months from 4smarts — claims handled through Singular |
Frequently Asked Questions
Can I charge a MacBook Pro at full speed?
A MacBook Pro that accepts 96W or 100W charges at up to 100W from USB-C1 or C2 when nothing else is connected; with other devices attached it drops to 65W or less.
Will it charge an iPhone wirelessly?
Yes, iPhones with Qi charging work on the pad; 4smarts does not state MagSafe or Qi2 support.
Is there a black version?
Yes, 4smarts makes a separate black-grey version with a different article number; this listing is the white model.
Singular Expert Insight · Buyer's Guide
A good desk declutterer for households and offices with mixed devices — just remember the 100W is shared. If you mainly need fast laptop charging, a dedicated USB-C charger from our
laptop power supplies range gives full power all the time.
✓ Buy it if you want one compact station to charge laptop, phones, tablet and accessories together.
✕ Skip it if you need 100W to a laptop while charging other devices, or MagSafe alignment.
→ Also consider a single-port 100W USB-C GaN charger for a power-hungry laptop.
Tell us which laptop and phones you use and we will confirm the charging speeds before you order.