equip 245536 — 2-Port 20W GaN USB PD Charger, White (25-Pack)
20 W USB-C PDUSB-A 18 WGaN25-piece bulk pack
The equip 245536 is a compact 2-port wall charger with Gallium Nitride (GaN) technology, one USB-C port and one USB-A port. The USB-C port charges with USB Power Delivery 3.0 up to 20 W (5 V / 3 A, 9 V / 2.22 A, 12 V / 1.67 A) — fast charging for current iPhones, Samsung and other smartphones, iPads and the Nintendo Switch. The USB-A port delivers up to 18 W (5 V / 3 A, 9 V / 2 A, 12 V / 1.5 A) for older devices and accessories. When both ports are used together they share 5 V / 3 A, 15 W in total. It accepts 100–240 V AC, measures 70 × 32 × 32 mm, weighs 36 g and has overload, overvoltage, overcurrent and short-circuit protection. equip sells it as a 25-piece bulk pack to reduce packaging — typical for companies, hotels, schools and resellers equipping many desks or rooms.
Compatibility — check before buying:
Plug type: equip does not state the plug type, and its product photos show a two-pin Euro plug. Sockets in Cyprus are UK type (BS 1363), so you would need a plug adapter — ask us before ordering. Fast charging on one port only: with both ports in use, the total drops to 15 W shared. 20 W is for phones and tablets; it is not a laptop charger. No cable in the box. Check with us whether the price is per charger or per 25-piece pack.
Best For
✓ Company phone fleets
✓ Hotels and guest rooms
✓ Schools and classrooms
✓ Offices equipping many desks
✓ Resellers and IT departments
✓ Travel and spare chargers
Key Features
20 W USB-C PD 3.0
Fast charging for iPhone, Samsung, iPad and Nintendo Switch.
Extra USB-A 18 W
Charges older devices and accessories from the same charger.
GaN, compact
70 × 32 × 32 mm and 36 g, with less heat than older designs.
Bulk pack of 25
Less plastic packaging when you equip many users at once.
Technical Specifications
| Identification |
| Brand |
equip |
| Product |
2-Port 20W GaN USB PD Charger, USB-C x 1, USB-A x 1, 25 pcs/pack |
| Part Number |
245536 |
| EAN / GTIN |
4015867245170 |
| Pack |
25 pieces (bulk pack, per equip’s product title) |
| Colour |
White |
| Output |
| USB-C |
5 V⎓3 A, 9 V⎓2.22 A, 12 V⎓1.67 A (max. 20 W), USB PD 3.0 |
| USB-A |
5 V⎓3 A, 9 V⎓2 A, 12 V⎓1.5 A (max. 18 W) |
| USB-C + USB-A Together |
5 V⎓3 A shared (max. 15 W) |
| Number of Ports |
2 |
| Input |
| Voltage |
100–240 V AC, 50/60 Hz, 0.6 A |
| Plug Type |
Not stated by equip (photos show a two-pin Euro plug) |
| Protection |
| Safety |
Overload, overvoltage, overcurrent, short-circuit protection |
| Physical |
| Technology |
GaN (Gallium Nitride) |
| Dimensions |
70 × 32 × 32 mm |
| Weight |
36 g |
| Colour |
White |
| Pack |
25 pieces per pack |
| Compliance |
| Approvals |
CE, RoHS |
| In the Box |
| Included |
2-port 20 W GaN USB PD chargers, bulk pack (25 pieces per equip’s product title) |
| Not Included |
USB cables, UK plug adapter |
| Warranty |
| Warranty |
1-Year Warranty (Singular) |
| Manufacturer Term |
equip does not publish a warranty term for this article on its product page. Singular’s direct warranty is 1 year, and we support you locally for anything beyond it. |
Frequently Asked Questions
Will it fast-charge my iPhone?
Yes, with a USB-C cable: the USB-C port supplies up to 20 W with USB Power Delivery.
Does it work with UK sockets in Cyprus?
equip does not state the plug type and its photos show a Euro plug. Ask us before ordering; a UK adapter may be needed.
Can I charge two devices at full speed?
No. With both ports in use, they share 5 V / 3 A, 15 W in total.
Can it charge a laptop?
No. 20 W is for phones, tablets and accessories. Laptops need a 45 W or higher USB-C PD charger.
Singular Expert Insight
We suggest the 245536 for organisations that hand out chargers in quantity — staff phones, hotel rooms, classrooms — where one USB-C fast-charge port plus a USB-A spare covers almost every device. Confirm the plug type and pack pricing with us first. Browse our
phone chargers. Local support in Cyprus comes with every order.
Buyer’s Guide
Buy it if
You need many compact 20 W USB-C chargers for phones and tablets.
Skip it if
You need a single retail charger with a UK plug, or laptop charging.
Also consider
A single USB-C charger with UK plug for individual use — ask us.