Ειδικές τιμές B2B μετά τη σύνδεση

ICY BOX IB-HUB1426-CPD USB-C 4-Port Hub 2 x USB-C 2 x USB-A 5 Gbps with 60 W Power Delivery Charging Port

Μάρκα:
RaidSonic
RaidSonic ICY BOX IB-HUB1426-CPD Hub 4 x IB-HUB1426-CPD
ICY BOX IB-HUB1426-CPD USB-C 4-Port Hub 2 x USB-C 2 x USB-A 5 Gbps with 60 W Power Delivery Charging Port
€37.73 inc. VAT
IB-HUB1426-CPD
€31.71
€37.73 με Φ.Π.Α.
Διαθέσιμο με παραγγελία: 86 Είδη
Product Code
04:327300
EAN Code
4250078168935
Manufacturer
RaidSonic

Quick Specs

Data Ports
2 x USB-C + 2 x USB-A, up to 5 Gbps
Charging Port
1 x USB-C, Power Delivery up to 60 W
Host Connection
USB-C male, 10 cm integrated cable
Housing
Aluminium and plastic, 90 x 40 x 15 mm
Delivery

Order Today...
Ships...
Delivery...
ℹ️ Large or fragile items (e.g. monitors) may require extra handling time. We'll keep you informed.
Payment options
✓ Bank Deposit
Secure checkout with flexible payment methods
Trusted Tech Choice
Buying Benefits Verified
Competitive EU pricing
Delivered to Cyprus from EU stock
Local warranty support

ICY BOX IB-HUB1426-CPD — two USB-C and two USB-A ports, plus a socket for the charger

2 x USB-C + 2 x USB-A data60 W PD charging socket5 Gbps on all data ports71 g aluminium, 10 cm lead

The ICY BOX IB-HUB1426-CPD splits the difference between the two connector generations: two USB-C and two USB-A ports, all carrying data at up to 5 Gbps, so the mouse you have owned for years and the drive you bought last month both plug in without an adapter. A fifth socket takes a USB-C Power Delivery charger rated up to 60 W. The body is aluminium and plastic, 90 mm long and 71 g, on a 10 cm integrated cable that keeps it tight against the laptop.

Compatibility — check before buying:
The fifth socket is for power only — ICY BOX states plainly that the PD port carries no data transfer, so a drive or dongle plugged in there will not appear. This is a four-port hub with a charging input. No power supply is included: you connect your own USB-C PD charger, and ICY BOX does not publish whether the 60 W is passed through to charge the host notebook, so do not buy it on that assumption — tell us your laptop and we will confirm what it needs. The PD implementation is Power Delivery 2.0. The cable is only 10 cm, so this hangs off the machine rather than sitting on the desk. Do not confuse it with the IB-HUB1426-U3 (USB-A host, no PD) or the IB-HUB1437-CPD (10 Gbps).

Best For

✓ Laptops with a mix of USB-C and USB-A accessories
✓ Travel kits where 71 g and 10 cm matter
✓ Flash drives, card readers, mice and keyboards
✓ Desks that already have a USB-C charger to spare
✓ Hot-desking between rooms
✓ Anyone who wants metal rather than plastic

Key Features

 
Two of each connector
Two USB-C and two USB-A sockets, all data-capable at up to 5 Gbps, means no adapter chain for either generation of device — unusual on a hub this small.
 
A socket for the charger
The dedicated USB-C Power Delivery port takes an adapter rated up to 60 W, so the hub has somewhere to draw power from when four devices are more than a laptop port wants to feed.
 
Aluminium, 90 mm, 71 g
A high-grade aluminium and plastic body with rounded edges, 90 x 40 x 15 mm, on a 10 cm integrated cable — short by design, so there is no loose lead in the bag.

Technical Specifications

Identification
Brand ICY BOX
Series USB-C Hub with PD Port
Part Number IB-HUB1426-CPD
EAN / GTIN 4250078168935
Article Number 60511
Ports and Performance
Data Ports 2 x USB-C and 2 x USB-A, up to 5 Gbps each
Standard USB 3.2 Gen 1
Power Delivery Port 1 x USB-C, up to 60 W, Power Delivery 2.0 — no data transfer
Host Connection USB-C male, integrated cable
Cable Length 10 cm
Power Supply Not included — a USB-C PD power supply can be connected
Upstream Charging Not published by ICY BOX
Per-Port Current Not published
Physical
Material High-grade aluminium and plastic
Dimensions 90 x 40 x 15 mm
Weight 71 g net, 135 g gross
Compatibility
Operating Systems Windows and macOS
Installation Plug and play
In the Box
Contents IB-HUB1426-CPD with integrated USB-C cable and a quick installation guide. No power supply and no extension cable are included.
Warranty
Warranty 1-Year Warranty (Singular)
Manufacturer Term ICY BOX does not publish a warranty term on its global product page, and coverage terms vary by region. Singular’s direct warranty is 1 year; beyond that we assist you with the manufacturer’s warranty process for its full duration.

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I plug a drive into the fifth USB-C socket?
No. ICY BOX publishes that port as Power Delivery only, with no data transfer — it is where the charger goes. Anything you plug in there for data will simply not appear. Count this as a four-port hub: two USB-C and two USB-A, all carrying data, plus a power inlet.
Will the 60 W charge my laptop through the hub?
ICY BOX publishes the port as accepting a USB-C PD power supply rated up to 60 W, but does not state whether that power is passed upstream to the host notebook, and no charger is included. We are not going to claim laptop charging that the manufacturer does not publish. What is certain is that connecting a charger there gives the hub and its four ports a power source of their own rather than living on the laptop’s budget. If charging the notebook through the hub is the requirement, tell us the model and we will match you to a hub that publishes it.
Which ICY BOX models am I likely to confuse this with?
Three of them share the housing and most of the model number. The IB-HUB1426-CPD you are looking at is USB-C host, four data ports, PD socket. The IB-HUB1426-U3 has a USB-A host plug and no PD. The IB-HUB1437-CPD is the faster one at USB 3.2 Gen 2, 10 Gbps. Order by the full code including the suffix, not by the photograph.
Singular Expert Insight
Most small hubs make you choose a side: all USB-A for the hardware you own, or all USB-C for the hardware you are buying. The IB-HUB1426-CPD gives two of each and keeps them all at 5 Gbps, which is why it stays useful longer than either. The PD socket is the second reason to prefer it over a plain four-port model in our USB hub range — it means the hub is not permanently limited to what one laptop port can spare. Be precise about what ICY BOX actually publishes, though: the PD port takes a charger up to 60 W and carries no data, and whether that power reaches the notebook is not stated. If charging the laptop through a single cable is a requirement rather than a bonus, that is dock territory — see our docking stations. The 10 cm cable also tells you what this is: a travel hub, not a desk fixture.

Buyer’s Guide

Buy it if

You use both USB-C and USB-A accessories and want two ports of each without adapters. You already own a USB-C charger and want the hub to have its own power source. You want an aluminium 71 g unit that stays tight against the laptop.

Skip it if

You counted five data ports — the fifth socket carries power only. You need confirmed laptop charging through the hub, which ICY BOX does not publish. You want 10 Gbps, a longer cable, Ethernet or a card reader.

Also consider

ICY BOX IB-HUB1437-CPD if you want the same idea at 10 Gbps. IB-HUB1426-U3 if your host port is USB-A. A USB-C dock if charging, Ethernet and a display all need to arrive on one cable.

Interface
  • USB Type-C
Χαρακτηριστικά
Product Code
04:327300
EAN Code
4250078168935
Manufacturer
RaidSonic
  • Recently Viewed
  • Bestsellers
 
Γιατί να αγοράσετε από τη Singular

Εμπιστοσύνη επιχειρήσεων σε όλη την Κύπρο

Αυθεντικά προϊόντα, απόθεμα ΕΕ και τεχνική υποστήριξη σε κάθε αγορά.
✓ Αυθεντικά Προϊόντα
Προμήθεια από επίσημα κανάλια διανομής, με εργοστασιακή εγγύηση.
✓ Απόθεμα ΕΕ
Αποστολή από το δίκτυο διανομής μας στην ΕΕ, με διαθεσιμότητα σε πραγματικό χρόνο σε κάθε προϊόν.
✓ Έτοιμοι για B2B
Τιμολόγια με ΦΠΑ για έκπτωση δαπανών και όροι πίστωσης για εγκεκριμένους πελάτες.
Τεχνική Υποστήριξη
Μιλήστε με την ομάδα μας για επιλογή, παραμετροποίηση ή παραγγελίες όγκου.